#menu
Stainsby Grange

What's On at Stainsby Grange

RHS Junior BS Qualifiers

All Unaffiliated Shows have been cancelled until further notice.

Sunday 14 February 2021
SG Cat 2 includes BLUE CHIP KARMA & BLUE CHIP DYNAMIC B/C
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
Sunday 21 February 2021
SG BS Juniors
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Wednesday 24 February 2021
SG Cat 2
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
Sunday 11 April 2021
JM Equestrian          JUNIOR   (Provisional GYS Mini Major Q) 
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Wednesday 28 April 2021
Stainsby Grange   Category 2  SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Sunday 23 May 2021
JM Equestrian         JUNIORS   Sunday
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Wednesday 26 May 2021
Stainsby Grange     Category 2   SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Sunday 30 May 2021
Stainsby Grange     Category 2   SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Sunday 06 June 2021
JM Equestrian         Category 2   SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Wednesday 23 June 2021
Stainsby Grange     Category 2   SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Sunday 27 June 2021
Stainsby Grange     JUNIORS     BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Sunday 04 July 2021
Stainsby Grange      Category 2  SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Wednesday 21 July 2021
Stainsby Grange      Category 2   SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Wednesday 28 July 2021
JM Equestrian         Category 2     SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Sunday 15 August 2021
JM Equestrian         JUNIORS  BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Sunday 22 August 2021
Stainsby Grange     Category 2     SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Wednesday 15 September 2021
JM Equestrian          Category 2    SENIOR BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes
 
Sunday 19 September 2021
Stainsby Grange      JUNIORS     BRITISH SHOWJUMPING
British Showjumping
British Showing event. See schedule for full description and classes